My Go-to Everyday Hairstyle

I have naturally curly hair so my fringe annoys me so much, which is why I ALWAYS pin it back somehow…

This is the hairstyle I do pretty much everyday, it’s super easy, quick and looks cute, what is not to love?

I don’t wear makeup for work which is why I’m not wearing it in the photo (just abit of lipgloss to make me look alive).

IMG_4822

I will try and explain how I do it…

Section your fringe from your parting horizontally and clip back the rest
of your hair out the way.

Using a comb split a vertical section (orange) of your fringe starting at your parting, hold this section in one hand.

IMG_4831

Using a comb split a second vertical section (pink).

 

IMG_4832

Lay the first section (orange) over the top of the second section (pink) but keep them separate.

IMG_4833.JPG

Using a comb split a third vertical section (shown in green).

IMG_4836

Add the third section (green) to the second section (orange).

IMG_4835

Lay the second section (pink) over the top of the combined sections (orange and green) but keep them separate.

IMG_4837

Keep adding in additional sections this way, for example add the next section (blue) to the pink section, and then the combined orange and green will lay over the newly combined pink and blue section, ready to add the next section to the orange and green combo.

IMG_4838

When all sections are added I twist the remainder of the hair and pin it up, *tadaaaa*

I really hope I haven’t complicated it for you, it is super easy and with practice you can do it in less than a minute.

 

Attachment-1 (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

