Disney Q and A

As a Disney lover I thought it would be fun to answer some questions. Get to know the Disney in me!

IMG_3597[1]

Just saying, Apart from a few exceptions, I am very much a Disney Pixar gal, as you will see.

    • 1. Favorite Disney movie? Finding Nemo is my ultimate favourite. I have probably watched it well over 100 times and that’s not even exaggerating. But I also LOVE Inside Out, that’s a new favourite. Oh and Ratatouille!
    • 2. Walt Disney World or Disneyland? I’ve been to Disneyland Paris once, and it was AMAZING! (I have a blog post on that). I have never been to Disney World Florida although it’s always been a dream of mine and I will definitely go one day!
    • 3. Favorite Disney character? Stitch, of course!
    • 4. The first Disney movie you remember seeing in the theatres? Oh my goodness, I do not know!… Err, maybe UP? That’s the first I remember seeing in cinema.
    • 5. What type of Disney item (toy/collectible) do you collect the most? I collect the squishy Tsum Tsums, I nearly have the whole collection (all 50 almost!). I have alot of soft plush Stitches and a couple of Olafs. I also have a couple of the normal Tsum Tsums and a couple of POP vinyl figures.
    • 6. Your favorite Disney song? Probably Love is an Open Door, from Frozen, because I love singing along to it as I know every word and get so into it and it makes me feel happy. Aww.
    • 7. Favorite attraction/ride at the parks? My favourite rollercoaster at Disneyland Paris was Space Mountain 2, but my favourite overall ride was probably the Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast, I’m such a big kid.
    • 8. What is your dream job at Disney? In the parks, I would of course love to be a princess, Snow White I feel would be the one I’d be best at. But if I was to work for Disney as a company I would love design the merchandise! WHAT A DREAM.
    • 9. Who’s the park character you never want to miss meeting at the parks? I never thought I’d be one to want to meet the characters at the parks but it’s so different when you get there, I met Mickey and Minnie, but Chip and Dale were by far alot cuter and I had such a better interaction with them, I loved it. It’s SO rare to meet Stitch, I don’t even think you can meet him at Disneyland.. sad face.

IMG_3555[1]

 

    • 10. What’s your most treasured Disney item? My Stitch face pillow with my name on.
    • 11. Which Disney voice actor would you most like to meet? Ellen Degeneres, who voices Dory, because she’s amazing.
    • 12. Your favorite Disney memory? Going to Disneyland with my mumma, aw.
    • 13. Do you have a favorite pair of Mickey ears? Yessss, my silver sparkly ones
    • 14. Your favorite princess dress/outfit? I love Rapunzel’s whole look, the hair, the dress, the makeup, so cute, and I love pink. But I love Snow Whites dress, it’s so cute and vintage looking.
    • 15. How did you first discover the “magic” of Disney? My childhood. Disney is in my blood now.
    • 16. Your favorite “iconic” moment? It’s not iconic but the part in UP when Doug the dog goes, SQUIRREL. That bit gets me everytime hahahahhaa.
    • 17. What’s the saddest moment for you in any Disney film? IN UP WHEN ELLIE DIES OMFG. Tears everytime.
    • 18. Best Disney kiss? Anna and Kristoff, Frozen.

Anna-Kristoff-Frozen.gif

    • 19. If you could live in any world from a Disney movie, which would you choose? Gosh, I don’t even think I can choose. They are all so different.
    • 20. Which Disney princess has the best sidekicks? Rapunzel’s sidekick Pascal, he is the CUTEST.
    • 21. If you could have a party themed around any Disney movie, which one would you pick? I would have to have a combined theme party, like just Disney in general, I literally can’t decide.
    • 22. Are you the only one obsessed with Disney in your family? I’m pretty much the only one obsessed with Disney. My mum loves all the films, and my Fiance is Star Wars mad, but that doesn’t count as Disney obsessed, right?
    • 23. If you could choose the plot/adaptation for the next Disney movie, what would it be? I think Inside Out was such a good film for Disney to move forward with, raising awareness of like how emotions effect people and get people talking about mental health, so something with a message/ teaching people about a subject that really matters in life.
    • 24. Which Disney movie do you turn to when you’re sad/upset? Finding Nemo, always.
    • 25. Do you plan to have/have you had your honeymoon at a Disney park? OMG I wishhhhhh, don’t think Daniel would be keen on that idea though, hahaha.
    • 26. Favorite piece of Disney clothing/accessory to wear? I have a super cute top from Primark with Mickey and friends on, which I am obsessed with. I also love wearing my earrings and ring I bought in Disneyland Paris.
    • 27. Mickey Mouse or Minnie Mouse? As much as I love Minnie sometimes she can be abit sickly sweet, so Mickey.
    • 28. Does your bedroom/house have alot of Disney inspired items in? OHHH yes. I mean our whole flat is basically Star Wars with a hint of Disney here and there.
    • 29. Which movie do you think is underrated? LILO AND STITCH, I mean some people haven’t even heard of it, let alone seen it. It’s such a sweet film with a lovely message but also funny parts, and cute parts, and friendship and STITCH.
    • 30. Classic or modern? Tbh I really enjoy the modern Disney films alot more, it has nothing to do with the story, I’m just really funny about the animation and I prefer modern CGI and stuff.

So there’s a big Disney dose for you! I’d love to know your answers to some, do you agree with me? Or what do you disagree with me on? Let me know! Feel free to use my questions if you’d like to do a post for yourself!

6 Replies to “Disney Q and A”

Leave a Reply

