Face of the day: Casual 

So I thought I’d do a post of my makeup I’m wearing today. Just a casual day for me. A lovely Monday off work, a trip to town and a meal with my Scout Leadership Team.

So this is me completely bare faced. I had my eyebrows done yesterday so I am feeling normal again!


And then this is my face all done. Nothing fancy, nice and simple but enough to look abit more alive.


It’s very simple but does everything I need it to, even my skin tone, define my lips and darken my lashes.

All products used are below.





Foundation- Benefit Hello Flawless in Ivory ‘believe in me’

Bronzer and Cheek Highlight- Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer Brick in ‘Gold Bronze’

Powder- Rimmel London Stay Matte in ‘003 Peach Glow’

Brows- Rimmel London Brow This Way in 002 Medium Brown, Benefit Brow Zings in ‘Light’

Brow Highlight- MAC Cream Colour Base in ‘Pearl’

Eyelashes- Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless in ‘002 Brown’, Maybelline New York Lash Sensational in ‘Black Waterproof’

Lips- BD Trade Secrets in ‘Stylish’

Perfume- Nina

I’m also trying out some new Eco Tools brushes so I will let you know how I get on with them soon! First impressions- amazing.

6 Replies to “Face of the day: Casual ”

    1. Thank you ever so much! Yes of course, I use the lash accelerator to separate my lashes as this is a wetter formula and glides along the lash, and then I use falsies waterproof as it it much drier so adds volume and length to the separated lashes ☺️

      Like

Leave a Reply

