Mini Disney Merch Haul

So it’s bank holiday weekend and I recently got paid (YAY), so me and Daniel went into town and did a little shopping.

I picked up a few Disney bits amongst my buys and I’m so in love with them.




The sparkly silver top with the quote ‘my life is a Disney movie’ is from Primark and cost £8. I love Primark Disney Ts and as soon as I saw this one I couldn’t resist. I wear casual tops like these on weekends mainly when chilling at home.

The bag is also from Primark and cost £12. I saw it a few weeks ago and have been thinking of an excuse to get it ever since, but then today I saw it and just thought it would be perfect for a gym bag, as it’s very spacious, will fit all my gym and swim stuff in and has the two options of short or long straps. Very valid excuse if you ask me.


DISNEY LEGO MINIFIGURES ARE FINALLY IN THE UK YAAAAAAY.

Couldn’t contain my excitement when I saw these in WHSmith today! Got so excited I bought 4 @ £2.49 each. I think they are going to sell out quick and I thought I’d try my luck and getting my favourite… Stitch… And…

I GOT HIM WOOOO. I got Ariel from Little Mermaid, the Genie from Aladin, an Alien from Toy Story and STITCH from Lilo and Stitch! I love all of them. They are such high quality and just beautiful little figures. I can’t wait to collect all 18!

So just a small little Disney haul but very cute purchases! I hope you all have a great bank holiday weekend and look out for more blog posts from myself!

Leave a Reply

