Bronze Makeup Look

Hello friends!

As you may have noticed I took some time off blogging, I had other commitments and priorities I’ve had to deal with recently, but now they are all sorted I can put my spare time back into doing something I enjoy alot – sharing my opinions with you guys!

I’ve changed my blog look to suit my new boost of energy for my blog, I hope you like it! I’m also aiming to take better photos to upload with posts, so let me know what you think as new posts appear.

Anyways, today I decided to share this look with you all. It’s by far my favourite makeup look I’ve ever done, it’s super bronze and glowy and it made me feel so sassy. I’ve been really getting into trying out different looks recently.

I decided to show you step by step of how I did it. Base, brows, eyes, lips.

I am so pleased with how it turned out, and it’s the best winged liner I’ve ever done, thanks to many hacks and tips I’ve been trialing out! I RARELY wear eyeliner, but that’s 50% because I’m absolutely awful at it, and 50% just really can’t be bothered. But I’m glad I persisted finding a way that works for me and unique eyes. Oh and btw, I’m learning to contour… one thing I’ve found.. does wonders for disguising that double chin, bless you Kim K and your contour crazy fans that taught me.

This bronze look is great for summer and I felt so put together with matchy-matchy eyes and outfit, what a good day. I wore it with this fabulous playsuit from Very.co.uk I got a couple of years ago.

IMG_6055[1]

Products used:

Primer – Barry M Flawless Original Primer

Foundation – Benefit Hello Flawless! Oxygen Wow in shade ivory – Fair Believe in Me

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder in shade Peach Glow

Contour – Barry M Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit in shade Light to Medium

Highlight – Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer Brick in Gold Bronze top two colours

Brows – Benefit Brow Zings in shade 01 Light

Eyeshadow –Barry M Super Natural Superdrug Exclusive Palette 

Eyeliner – L’Oreal Paris Super Slim Eyeliner in shade Intense Black

Mascara – Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless in shade Brown and Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof in shade Very Black

Lips – A Barry M Lipstick so old the number has come off, oops.

 

Speak to you all soon! I have lots of posts lined up!

itsonlykirstyn xo

4 Replies to “Bronze Makeup Look”

  1. Very nice make up. I would love to be able to wear make up but don’t really know how to apply it properly so I don’t bother

    Like

Leave a Reply

