Autumn Lookbook

Hello Friends,

Long time no speak eh! I haven’t posted in a few weeks because I just simply haven’t had the time to sit and write something properly, and didn’t want to post something I didn’t love, so I held back.

But I’m coming back with a bang. My wonderful friend Lauren, took some beautiful photos of me in some everyday Autumn outfits along with a out-out outfit (you know what I mean), to create this Autumnal Lookbook for you all. Thank you Loz, you’ve given me a massive confidence boost.

She does photography as a hobby, but she’s bloody brilliant so go and give her some love:

*****LBHPhotography*****

These looks are all with leggings and a vest top as a base, then a choice of top, jumper, scarf and shoes, mainly boots because I LIVE in boots.

27

Foundation – Avon Ideal Flawless Invisible Cover, Contour – Barry M Chisel Cheeks, Highlight – MAC Cream Highlight in Pearl, Brow Powder – Benefit Brow Zings Light, Brow Gel – Rimmel London Brow This Way Brown, Eyeshadow – Tanya Burr Hollywood Palette and Maybelline The Blushed Nudes, Mascara – Maybelline Falsies, Eyelashes – The Vintage Cosmetic Company Nancy Lashes, Lipstick – Mix of Maybelline Vivid Matte Nude Thrills and Gosh Matte Lipstick in Smoothie

Top – Select, Scarf – Dr Martens, Boots – The Factory Shop

29

Top/Dress – Peacocks, Scarf – New Look, Boots – Dr Martens

10

11

Jumper – Forever 21, Scarf – Boutique shop in Cornwall

Tattoo by Lasting Image Tattoo, Heacham

13

Dress – Matalan, Bag – TKMaxx, Shoes – Dr Martens

18

Shirt – Vintage Shop, Scarf – Primark

28

24

26

Dress – (No idea, sorry!), Leggings – Primark

Head band – Market Stall (but you can find them eeeeeeverywhere this time of year!)

I hope you enjoyed the photos! I loved doing the shoot and Lauren made me feel so comfortable and confident!

If you’d like to give her page a like I’d appreciate it!

LBHPhotography

My lovely local Avon Lady is:

Codey’s Beauty

My lovely local Vintage Cosmetics Company lady is:

Vintage Kimberley

Check them out and go and say Hi!

Til next time friends, seeya…

3 Replies to “Autumn Lookbook”

Leave a Reply

