3 Daily essentials 

Hello friends!

Today I thought I’d share with you my top 3 daily essential products that I swear by to get me through the day.

These are all super affordable, completely reliable and easily accessible. What more could you want?

1. Johnson’s Baby Lotion

If I have dry skin, I use this. If I’ve got oily skin, I use this. If I’m really spotty, I use this. If I’m feeling fresh, I use this. When I wake up, I use this. After I’ve done a face mask, I use this. It’s just simply an amazing product that works wonders no matter what your issue is. It gives me sort, moisturised skin, smells sooo lovely and isn’t too thick or too runny. I honestly couldn’t live without it.

2. Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

This is one of those products that I was always cautious to try…cleansing water? Pffft what a fake product. I was so wrong. It gently removes dirt, makeup, oil or sweat and leaves your face smooth and feeling fresh. I use it as part of my routine when taking my makeup off. I simply apply it to a cotton pad and glide it over my face after I’ve wiped my makeup off with a wipe. It’s amazing how much extra makeup it picks up and cleans away from your face. It’s also great just for a freshen up either in the morning or after a long day at work, so refreshing and revitalising.

3. Nivea Anti-Perspirant Powder Touch

This is my most recent discovery, but oh my how it has changed everything. I’m not sure how long this sle of roll on has been around but it’s so different and works SO well. You wind the soap-like bar up and just glide it where you want it to go. It does feel like soap when you apply it but with a more powdery feel. It smells incredibly fresh and I can honestly say one app,ication will last me all day with confidence, I used to be a regular sprayer to top my up over the day and hated how much chemicals I was putting on a sensitive part of my body, so I’m so glad to have found this product. I know it’s just an Anita-persiprant but it’s the little things in life that can make a big difference!

I hope you found this useful, or interesting, or took something from it.

Speak soon lovelies!

Leave a Reply

