Out Out Makeup

Hi friends,

 

I really wanted to share with you my makeup that I did the night I went out out for the 2nd time in my life… because I do not do cool makeup like that for any other reason, and I had so much fun doing it that even my false eyelashes didn’t piss me off, go me!

IMG_2731

How freaking cool does my hair look with silverly glitterly eyes ahhhh! Totally digging my look right now, yesssss confidence woooo!

IMG_2742

When your contour is so on point people can’t see your 3 chins, mission accomplished.

IMG_2747IMG_2748

These are my absolute fav lashes, so dainty and pretty yet gives full and long lashes, they’re from Vintage Cosmetics Company if you’re wondering!

Makeup used:

Face Primer – Barry M Flawless Original

Foundation – Avon Ideal Flawless colour Ivory mixed with Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless colour 100

Powder – Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in colour 001 transparent

Contour – Barry M Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit

Highlight – No7 Bronzer Shimmer Pallette

Eye Primer – The Body Shop InstaBlur Eye

Brow Gel – Benefit Brow Zings in colour Light

Brow Powder – Tropic Brow Define Pallete in colour Ochre

Brow Setting Gel – Rimmel London Brow This Way in colour Medium Brown

Mascara – Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless and Nu Colour Curling Mascara both in colour Black

Lashes – The Vintage Cosmetics Company style Nancy

Eyeshadow – Mix of Technic Bronzing Eyshadows, Maybelline the Blushed Nudes and the MUA Matte Soft Suedes

Lips – Mix of 3 randoms oops!

 

I had so much fun doing full glam makeup and had a fab night out, winner winner!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

