OOTN – Splash of Pink

Hello Friends,

 

Last night I went to the cinema with Daniel to watch Despicable Me 3, which was sooooo funny and made my heart so happy and ahhhhh. I loved it. When I have kids I wish they’ll be as cute an innocent as Agnes, she’s an angel.

Anyways, I was loving my outfit and loved that all my accessories were hot pink without planning it! It’s clearly my favourite colour and looks so cute with black and white. Here’s my outfit with the details:

img_3331

img_3346

Top – Sainsburys

Trousers – Matalan

img_3332

Umbrella – Primark

Fitbit Pink Band – EBay

Prescription Glasses – GOGGLES4U

img_3335

Shoes – Dr Martens

img_3334.jpgBag – Home Bargains – yes, that’s right, HOME BARGAINS!! £6, bargain.

 

Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

