Portraits in a Purple Paradise

Hi Friends,

Once again I had the amazing opportunity to be photographed by one of my bestest friends, Lauren. I had my makeup done my beautiful high school friend Amy Waterfield and had just had my hair dyed by my fab hairdresser Jenna Nurse. Thank you to my beaut #glamsquad…

We chose a magical, floral summer theme to match my silver hair and off to Sandringham we went.

Feeling like a fairy princess surrounded by all the pretty purple flowers I posed in front of the lens, and with incredible editing, this is the outcome.

.

Final1

Final13(1of1)

Final4

Final7

Final12

Final16(1of1)

Final5

Final9

Final14

Final11

Final10

Final18(1of1)

Final19(1of1)

Final17

Final21(1of1)

 

Lauren, you’re an absolute angel and a miracle worker! You fill me with complete confidence and I’ve never loved my lil dimples so much, thank you thank you.

I am overwhelmed with how much I love the photos and had so much fun getting ready and doing the shoot, I can’t wait to do more themed shoots!

To keep up to date with Laurens work and support my fabulous best friend please like her page >> LBH Photography << on Facebook and follow her account on Instagram >> @lbhphotography << and give her some love. Thank you lovelies!

For other shoots we’ve done check out my posts:

Autumn Lookbook

Face Paint Fun

 

2 Replies to “Portraits in a Purple Paradise”

Leave a Reply

